My Travel Essentials

My Travel Essentials

MANGO pocket shirt
€17 – johnlewis.com

Brown coat
€245 – missiny.com

J.Crew relaxed fit jeans
€115 – jcrew.com

Calvin Klein Underwear soft cup bra
€34 – net-a-porter.com

Adidas low top
€440 – sneakerboy.com

3 1 Phillip Lim handbags purse
€1.005 – forwardbyelysewalker.com

Vintage wristwatch
modemusthaves.com

Karen Walker square glasses
€270 – bonadrag.com

Tech accessory
€41 – zazzle.com

Nars cosmetic
€32 – sephora.com

NARS Cosmetics eyebrow makeup
€21 – saksfifthavenue.com

Passport red home decor
€9,15 – crateandbarrel.com

Published by

Saskia

My name's Saskia, I'm 18 years old and from Melbourne but currently completing my Student Exchange program year in Italy. I fluently speak both English and Italian. My skills and interests include Photography, Travel, Fashion, Art, Journalism and Beauty/ Makeup Artistry. I've created this blog to showcase all of my skills and interests as well as just general lifestyle blogging. I particularly want this blog to act as a portfolio of my current and previous projects, particularly in Styling and Photography.

Leave a Reply

